Lily Stamp by Sue Wilson

Mum and I had a fantastic time at Ally Pally. It’s the second year running that we have been. I was a bit disappointed that LOTV stamps weren’t going to be there.

Disappointment was short lived though as I completely fell for the Sue Wilson stamps and dies.

I bought this Lily stamp and a frame, plus a die from the New Zealand collection.

I also bought some Spectrum Noir pens – the brights. Absolutely fabulous colours!

As well as the above card I made a panel for my journal and covered it with clear embossing. I think it looks like water in this picture.   I have updated my wishlist now as I need another die to use with the frame stamp. Then I saw some more stamps on the website I like… I think this could be my new addiction. They are such good value for money too. The London stamp I used for the above is Papermania.  I stamped the Sue Wilson frame and cut out the centre using the die and then stamped the cut out piece. I used Milled Lavender ink around the edges.

Finally, I’ve moved across to WordPress for the time being as the phone app is much easier than Blogger and Blogspot. I was going to call this post “Out Out Damn [Blog]spot” but changed my mind when I thought about how much I disliked English Literature at school!

Thank you for visiting!

2 thoughts on “Lily Stamp by Sue Wilson

Leave a Reply

